free estimate 305-255-8040 


YOKY INSULATION INC

​305-255-8040

attic insulation in Miami

Reviews

5.0 Rating    09-02-2016
Review by Homeowner in Miami, FL
They came to my home and were very professionals, clean and with courtesy. I called around and they were the best price for insulation. I'm please. I'll recommend then.

5.0 Rating    07-15-2016
Review by Claudia S. in Miami, FL
Great! Isabel was so accommodating and made arrangements for the installers to go right to my house because I needed the job done ASAP.

5.0 Rating    12-15-2015
Review by Lillian T. in Miami, FL
They were very responsive, I received a very competitive quote for insulation (labor and material) on the same day I requested it. The work was performed within a week. Excellent service and workmanship. I would definitely use them again.

5.0 Rating    06-08-2015  
Review by Matthew M. in Miami, FL
Great service, not only did insulation, fixed my ducts for a small fee. No one else would attempt to fix in my attic space.

5.0 Rating    06-04-2015
Review by Steve Hawkins H. in Miami, FL
They were very professional.

5.0 Rating    05-04-2015
Review by M. I. in Miami, FL
Great insulation company, good price, they came on the day they said, I review the insulation after and they did a good job, I'm happy.... Thank you all...

5.0 Rating     04-29-2015
Review by Debra C. in Hialeah, FL
These guys are amazing. They arrive a bit earlier than expected, but I did not mind. The previous owner stored a couple of things in the attic, so my mom ask him could he possibly remove any box/things that did not belong in the attic....and he did without question. 
When the job was done I ask if I could see if they insulated my entire home, and sure enough he provided me with his ladder & flash light to see if the job was properly done, and it was (of course I also measured the insulation height). Don't hesitate to do business with this company, they are AWESOME!
Oh, by the way Isabel has great customer service skills over the phone.

5.0 Rating    03-23-2015
Review by James M. in Miami Beach, FL
Hey....why write a review for Insulation of all things?  Well, because in Miami we all know the frustration of finding people that actually do a good job, do what they say they'll do yada yada yada.  So, why not raise the bar?!?
After FPL came out and said we needed more insulation, I gave these guys a call and they were friendly (both on the phone and in person), came out the day they promised, worked quickly, and cleaned up 95% of the fuzz from the insulation blow (hey it's blown shredded insulation there's going to be a few crumbs!).

5.0 Rating    01-24-2015
Review by Bob E. in North Miami, FL
On time. Good job.

5.0 Rating    12-29-2014
Review by Jean Paul E. in Miami, FL
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Very competitive pricing. Will hire them again when needed.
 
5.0 Rating    10-27-2014
Review by Andrea A. in Miami, FL
Excellent people! They were super friendly from the first contact and were able to service our home very quickly. After putting insulation they vacuum cleaned the area in which they worked! Amazing job!
Thank you all!

5.0 Rating    10-15-2014
Review by John W. in Miami Lakes, FL
Will Hire Again.

5.0 Rating     09-15-2014
Review by Tom S. in Homestead, FL
I'm a residential contractor as well as a homeowner. Over the forty plus years I've been doing business I've had lots of experience with subcontractors. I've also been very fussy about the quality of work I want. When I built homes my goal was to heat them with a match and cool them with an ice cube. You can only approach that goal with a top notch insulation crew.........and these guys are just that! Friendly, conscientious, and completely trustworthy.........and believe me, with insulation contractors, trust is a big concern.......why? Because more than likely, once your attic is full of insulation, unless you have a pretty steep roof, you will never be able to see whether the insulation was placed properly, thus necessitating the need for an installer you can trust........and you can trust these guys. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend them to anyone. 

5.0 Rating     07-29-2014
Review by Barroso in Homestead, FL
Good Price for the insulation, Professional people, they even clean when they finished the insulation job. I recommend then.

4.5 Rating    06-10-2014
Review by Francisco F. in Miami, FL
Very cordial and professional service.

5.0 Rating    05-22-2014
Review by Steve M. in Miami, FL
They were prompt, courteous, didn't make a mess and reasonably priced. I'd recommend them.

5.0 Rating    04-01-2014
Review by Tim P. in Miami, FL
They were very responsive in answering the phone and setting up an appointment. In addition, they came exactly when they said they would and were very friendly and professional. They completed the main part of the work quickly.

 5.0 Rating    02-04-2014
Review by a homeowner in Miami, FL
Pleasant, on time, fair price, clean workers, good job

5.0 Rating   07-15-2013
Review by Manuel M. in Miami, FL
They do not make you waste your time.

5.0 Rating     10-10-2012
Review by Jorge N. in Hialeah, FL
Good people.

4.5 Rating    09-03-2012
Review by Mario T. in Miami, FL
Friendly people, they know their job, good value for the money.

5.0 Rating    09-16-2011
Review by Donna D. in Miami, FL

4.67 Rating    09-06-2011
Review by Tom M. in Miami, FL
Prompt and friendly.

5.0 Rating    07-28-2011
Review by Alvarez in Miami, FL
They were great! I called and they worked with me on my schedule and were at the house in 2 days and showed up early. They filled up the attic good with the spray insulation and cleaned up well after themselves. You couldn't beat it for the price and work.

5.0 Rating    06-24-2010
Review by Homeowner in Miami, FL
Excellent insulation work and best price.
Yoky Insulation did an excellent work in my home and give me the best price on insulation. Now I'm happy because I see the saving in my electrical bill and I can feel the difference, my home is cooler. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.

5.0 Rating     06-27-2008
Review by Venus V. in Miami, FL
Fast and Excellent Services.
This Company went to my house and did an excellent work, I called and they came really fast, they resolved the insulation problem in my attic, I was paying too much in electricity, but now it’s feel a lot better in my Home. I’m paying less in electricity and the Air Conditioner is working perfect.