free estimate 305-255-8040 


attic insulation in Miami

Reviews

YOKY INSULATION INC

​305-255-8040

5.0 Rating    03-20-2021
Review by Ee Gg in Miami, FL 

Yoky Insulation are true professionals. They first came out to provide an estimate and explain the different products available and how they would be performing the job. Additionally, once I decided to do the work they assisted me with the FPL rebate which my home qualified for. On the day of the job, they arrived on time, prepared the house and commenced the work. Once completed they cleaned the area and had me inspect the job to see if I was satisfied. I actually went in the attic to ensure the work was done to my satisfaction. I went with the R38 blown-in insulation for my home. Yoky Insulation called to follow up and check to see how the job had gone and if I was satisfied. I would absolutely recommend Yoky Insulation Inc. without hesitation for your insulation needs. You won't regret it.


​5.0 Rating    03-20-2021
Review by Yuley Glez in Miami, FL 

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Buenos precios para cada opción de insulation, personal profesional y puntuales. Recomiendo 💯 %el servicio. 👍


5.0 Rating    03-16-2021
Review by K Quintana in Miami, FL 
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Needed my insulation removed and replaced had a quote and job completed in less than a week and ASTONISHING PRICING !


5.0 Rating    03-08-2021
Review by B Barroso in  Miami, FL

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Yoky Insulation provided an excellent service. Would recommend.

 

5.0 Rating    03-04-2021
Review by C Broche in Miami, FL

Excelente servicio de spray foam insulation por debajo del piso de la casa. Gracias.
 

5.0 Rating    02-26-2021
Review by Luis H. in Miami, FL 

Very comfortable talking to Isabel. Boys show up on time, explain all the good and what needed to be done, made their recommendations. Very happy with their service. Highly recommended.


5.0 Rating    02-04-2021
Review by Homeowner in Miami, FL

They always used their mask, they were professionals and friendly, they even clean when finished the insulation job. Would recommend.

5.0 Rating    08-19-2020
Review by Javier G. in Hialeah, FL
Both workers wore their mask the entire time. They were very punctual and got the job done quickly. Cleaned up after themselves as well.  Priced very well vs competitors.


5.0 Rating    07-14-2020
Review by Peanutjelly9 in Miami, FL
Great insulation removal and great overall experience


5.0 Rating    02-10-2020
Review by Juan Perez in Miami, FL
An excellent service, remain very pleased, they did an excellent job with spray foam, a good price, would recommend.

​ 

5.0 Rating    07-18-2019

Review by Carlos Garcia in Miami, FL

I found this company online and had them come out and give me an estimate for insulation. They were very professional showed up on time and gave me a fair price. The owner, Javier and his team are very nice and professional. Would highly recommend.​


5.0 Rating    07-08-2019
Review by Alex P. in Hialeah, FL
This was a great experience from beginning to end. I called for a quote and spoke to Isbel. She was informative within 3 minutes was able to provide me an amazing quote. Earlier in the week I had called Terminix who also does insulation and they quoted me a ridiculous price. Double what Isbel offered and with bad customer service.
I was scheduled later the week and the technician called to let me know he was on his way the day of. When he came he was in and out within an hour. Everything was left clean and had the same great attitude and service Isbel provided over the phone. I highly recommend you have them install your insulation. Give them a call and you'll see.


5.0 Rating    07/04/2019

Review by Pablo Mendoza in Miami, FL

This company understands customer satisfaction. I called them to solve an issue I had with AC air leaking into my crawl space. They came on time for appointment to evaluate and quote, and the quote was delivered same day.
When it came to do the job, Javier and Leo were true professionals, and took all the time to get it done right, in the very difficult area beneath my house.
After they were done, I still felt some air escaping, I called and spoke to Isabel and she made sure they came back, and checked the issue. It was found to be from some old vents, that were not on the original scope of the project, but they nevertheless came back, and spent almost a whole day resolving.
Problem solved!!
I highly recommend this company, and will use them again when I do my insulation of the attic.

5.0 Rating    06-19-2019
Review by O. Rego in Miami, FL

Great team of guys! Javier and the young guy came over gave me an estimate I called back and made an appointment with another great Isabel the office manager! They got here Saturday mornings big as I requested and sprayed r38 in my attic.
I am very very happy with the results! Yoki you have great guys working for you and it’s a pleasure doing business with you!

  

5.0 Rating    03-19-2018 
Review by Angie's List Customer in Miami, FL

Professional and courteous, R30 attic spray insulation

 

5.0 Rating    02-06-2019

Review by Alana S. in Miami, FL 

​My experience with them was great. From start to finish. They were professional, fast and communicated with us the whole way through.

5.0 Rating    01-28-2019

Review by Jerrold O. in Miami, FL

A very professional operation; thorough and detailed. They left my home as clean as they found it.

5.0 Rating    06-16-2018 

Review by Angie's List Customer in Miami, FL

Great. Very professional, punctual, responsive. Highly recommend and would use again.

 

5.0 Rating    08-17-2017
Review by Adonis Caballero in Miami, FL

We remodeled our house and needed insulation. They were professional over the phone and in person. Now our home feels so much better, especially with this heat. They helped lower my FPL bill, Awesome! O yeah.

5.0 Rating    08-15-2017

Review by Jill L. in Miami, FL

Such kind people and such thorough work. A delight to work with them. And they did a great job too. 6 stars.

5.0 Rating    06-24-2017
Review by Ibo Duran in Miami, FL​
This Company is GREAT !, Javier and Alexis Where very professional and Nice . Did a great job. Thank You! Got a great deal too ! If you need insulation, don't hesitate to call this company, Recommend 100 %.

5.0 Rating    05-19-2017

Review by Anthony Estrada in Miami, FL​

Muy buen precio y excelente calidad de servicio,muy puntuales ,estoy super contento con el trabajo.

5.0 Rating    09-02-2016
Review by Homeowner in Miami, FL
They came to my home and were very professionals, clean and with courtesy. I called around and they were the best price for insulation. I'm please. I'll recommend then.

5.0 Rating    07-15-2016
Review by Claudia S. in Miami, FL
Great! Isabel was so accommodating and made arrangements for the installers to go right to my house because I needed the job done ASAP.

5.0 Rating    12-15-2015
Review by Lillian T. in Miami, FL
They were very responsive, I received a very competitive quote for insulation (labor and material) on the same day I requested it. The work was performed within a week. Excellent service and workmanship. I would definitely use them again.

5.0 Rating    06-08-2015  
Review by Matthew M. in Miami, FL
Great service, not only did insuation, fixed my ducts for a small fee. No one else would attempt to fix in my attic space.

5.0 Rating    06-04-2015
Review by Steve Hawkins H. in Miami, FL
They were very professional.

5.0 Rating    05-04-2015
Review by M. I. in Miami, FL
Great insulation company, good price, they came on the day they said, I review the insulation after and they did a good job, I'm happy.... Thank you all...

5.0 Rating     04-29-2015
Review by Debra C. in Hialeah, FL
These guys are amazing. They arrive a bit earlier than expected, but I did not mind. The previous owner stored a couple of things in the attic, so my mom ask him could he possibly remove any box/things that did not belong in the attic....and he did without question. 
When the job was done I ask if I could see if they insulated my entire home, and sure enough he provided me with his ladder & flash light to see if the job was properly done, and it was (of course I also measured the insulation height). Don't hesitate to do business with this company, they are AWESOME!
Oh, by the way Isabel has great customer service skills over the phone.

5.0 Rating    03-23-2015
Review by James M. in Miami Beach, FL
Hey....why write a review for Insulation of all things?  Well, because in Miami we all know the frustration of finding people that actually do a good job, do what they say they'll do yada yada yada.  So, why not raise the bar?!?
After FPL came out and said we needed more insulation, I gave these guys a call and they were friendly (both on the phone and in person), came out the day they promised, worked quickly, and cleaned up 95% of the fuzz from the insulation blow (hey it's blown shredded insulation there's going to be a few crumbs!).

5.0 Rating    01-24-2015
Review by Bob E. in North Miami, FL
On time. Good job.

5.0 Rating    12-29-2014
Review by Jean Paul E. in Miami, FL
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Very competitive pricing. Will hire them again when needed.
 
5.0 Rating    10-27-2014
Review by Andrea A. in Miami, FL
Excellent people! They were super friendly from the first contact and were able to service our home very quickly. After putting insulation they vacuum cleaned the area in which they worked! Amazing job!
Thank you all!

5.0 Rating    10-15-2014
Review by John W. in Miami Lakes, FL
Will Hire Again.

5.0 Rating     09-15-2014
Review by Tom S. in Homestead, FL
I'm a residential contractor as well as a homeowner. Over the forty plus years I've been doing business I've had lots of experience with subcontractors. I've also been very fussy about the quality of work I want. When I built homes my goal was to heat them with a match and cool them with an ice cube. You can only approach that goal with a top notch insulation crew.........and these guys are just that! Friendly, conscientious, and completely trustworthy.........and believe me, with insulation contractors, trust is a big concern.......why? Because more than likely, once your attic is full of insulation, unless you have a pretty steep roof, you will never be able to see whether the insulation was placed properly, thus necessitating the need for an installer you can trust........and you can trust these guys. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend them to anyone. 

5.0 Rating     07-29-2014
Review by Barroso in Homestead, FL
Good Price for the insulation, Professional people, they even clean when they finished the insulation job. I recommend then.

4.5 Rating    06-10-2014
Review by Francisco F. in Miami, FL
Very cordial and professional service.

5.0 Rating    05-22-2014
Review by Steve M. in Miami, FL
They were prompt, courteous, didn't make a mess and reasonably priced. I'd recommend them.

5.0 Rating    04-01-2014
Review by Tim P. in Miami, FL
They were very responsive in answering the phone and setting up an appointment. In addition, they came exactly when they said they would and were very friendly and professional. They completed the main part of the work quickly.

5.0 Rating    02-04-2014
Review by a homeowner in Miami, FL
Pleasant, on time, fair price, clean workers, good job

5.0 Rating   07-15-2013
Review by Manuel M. in Miami, FL
They do not make you waste your time.

5.0 Rating     10-10-2012
Review by Jorge N. in Hialeah, FL
Good people.

4.5 Rating    09-03-2012
Review by Mario T. in Miami, FL
Friendly people, they know their job, good value for the money.

5.0 Rating    09-16-2011
Review by Donna D. in Miami, FL

4.67 Rating    09-06-2011
Review by Tom M. in Miami, FL
Prompt and friendly.

5.0 Rating    07-28-2011
Review by Alvarez in Miami, FL
They were great! I called and they worked with me on my schedule and were at the house in 2 days and showed up early. They filled up the attic good with the spray insulation and cleaned up well after themselves. You couldn't beat it for the price and work.

5.0 Rating    06-24-2010
Review by Homeowner in Miami, FL
Excellent insulation work and best price.
Yoky Insulation did an excellent work in my home and give me the best price on insulation. Now I'm happy because I see the saving in my electrical bill and I can feel the difference, my home is cooler. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.

5.0 Rating     06-27-2008
Review by Venus V. in Miami, FL
Fast and Excellent Services.
This Company went to my house and did an excellent work, I called and they came really fast, they resolved the insulation problem in my attic, I was paying too much in electricity, but now it’s feel a lot better in my Home. I’m paying less in electricity and the Air Conditioner is working perfect.